Links

Get the facts. Discover the benefits. Brought to you by the “got milk?” folks at DMI.
WHEY PROTEIN BROCHURE from DMI
>> download the brochure
WHEY MUSCLE
wheymuscle.com
WHEY MUSCLE POSTER from DMI
WHEY LEAN
wheylean.com
WHEY LEAN POSTER from DMI
(downloadable gym posters)


  • Whey Protein Institute (http://www.wheyoflife.org/)

    – Our goal is to provide you with accurate and up to date information on Whey Protein, including Whey Protein Concentrate, Whey Protein Isolate and Hydrolyzed Whey Protein.



  • Davisco Foods International, Inc. (http://www.daviscofoods.com)
    – A manufacturer of whey protein and a pioneer in whey protein isolate research, Davisco produces 10 million lbs. of whey protein isolates annually. Davisco is the industry leader in technology and production, accounting for 65% of whey protein isolates sold worldwide.

  • NFS LogoNSF International developed the Athletic Banned Substances Certification Program to meet the growing demands of athletes, coaches and all those concerned about banned substances in sports supplements. Recommended by the Major League Baseball (MLB) and the MLB Player’s Association, the new program is designed to minimize the risk that a dietary supplement or sports nutrition product contains banned substances.

    (http://www.nsf.org/business/athletic_banned_substances)

America On The Move http://www.americaonthemove.org
American Academy of Nurse Practitioners http://www.aanp.org
American Public Health Association http://www.apha.org
American Cancer Society http://www.cancer.org
American College of Sports Medicine http://www.acsm.org
American Council on Exercise http://www.acefitness.org
American Dairy Products Institute http://www.adpi.org
American Diabetes Association http://www.diabetes.org
American Dietetic Association http://www.eatright.org
American Geriatrics Society http://www.americangeriatrics.org
American Heart Association http://www.americanheart.org
American Institute for Cancer Research (AICR) http://www.aicr.org
American Society for Bariatric Surgery http://www.asmbs.org
American Society of Hypertension http://www.ash-us.org
American Medical Association http://www.ama-assn.org
Arnold Classic http://www.arnoldclassic.com
Cancer Care Inc. http://www.cancercare.org
Dairy Management Incorporated http://www.doitwithdairy.com
Food and Nutrition Information Center http://www.nal.usda.gov/fnic/
Healthy Whey (California Dairy Council) http://www.dairycouncilofca.org/
IDEAL Health and Fitness Association http://www.IDEALfit.com
IFBB International Federation of Body Building and Fitness http://www.IFBB.com
International Food Information Council (IFIC) http://www.ific.org
International Society of Sports Nutrition http://www.sportsnutritionsociety.org
Mayo Clinic http://www.mayoclinic.com
National Association of Sports Nutrition http://www.nasnutrition.com
National Athletic Trainers Association http://www.nata.org
National Cancer Institute http://www.cancer.gov
National Coalition for Cancer Survivorship (NCCS) http://www.canceradvocacy.org
National Dairy Council http://www.nationaldairycouncil.org
National Institute of Health http://www.health.nih.gov
National Physique Committee http://www.nationalphysiquecommittee.com
National Strength and Conditioning Association http://www.nsca-lift.org
Nutrition Data http://www.nutritiondata.com
SCAN (Sports, Cardiovascular and Wellness Nutritionists) http://www.scandpg.org
Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation http://www.komen.org
US Dairy Export Council http://www.usdec.org
Vital News (newsletter by Armor Proteines) http://www.vital-news.com
Whey Lean (DMI) http://www.wheylean.com
Whey Muscle (DMI) http://www.wheymuscle.com